mortarpod

Mortarpod #77 - Chronicles of Ice Age

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 21:30
Notes: 
Alex and Jake continue exploring the cycles of Magic and looking at the weird cards.

Mortarpod #76 - Darkness has Fallen

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 00:30
Notes: 
Alex and Jake do this week's Cyclical Evolution and Weird Harvest segments.

Mortarpod #75 - Antiquated Legends

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 02:15
Notes: 
Alex and Jake continue to explore all of the cycles of Magic!

Mortarpod #74 - The New Show

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 01:45
Notes: 
Alex and Jake do the first episode of the new segmented show

Mortarpod #73 - Journey into Nyx Spoilers Volume II

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 22:45
Notes: 
Alex and Jake finish off the Journey into Nyx spoilers!

Mortarpod #72 - Journey into Nyx Spoilers!

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 01:45
Notes: 
Alex and Jake discuss the current Journey to Nyx spoilers.

Mortarpod #71 - The Rock Says

Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 23:30
Notes: 
Alex and Jake discuss their FNM standard decks and results, and do this week's Weird Harvest segment!

Mortarpod #70 - A Farewell to Planeswalkers

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 19:15
Notes: 
Alex and Jake talk about their FNM results from this week, and do the Weird Harvest card of the week!

Mortarpod #69 - 99 Red Balloons

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 00:15
Notes: 
Alex and Jake return with more Standard constructed FNM results, and this week's Weird Harvest!

Mortarpod #68 - Burning the Midnight Oil

Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 23:15
Notes: 
Alex and Jake discuss their FNM standard constructed decks and results, and then talk about a weird card for this week's Weird Harvest segment!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - mortarpod