Alex

Kaladesh Draft #10

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 19:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW skies.

Kaladesh Draft #8

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 14:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GW.

Kaladesh Draft #7

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 15:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RU.

Kaladesh Draft #6

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 12:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW board wipe.

Kaladesh Draft #4

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 18:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UB.

Kaladesh Draft #2

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 19:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW aggro.

Kaladesh Draft #1

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 15:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts RU artifacty energy.

Eldritch Moon Draft #47

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 18:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW skies.

Eldritch Moon Draft #46

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 21:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RG.

Kaladesh Spoilers Volume 3

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:00
Notes: 
Alex concludes the Kaladesh spoiler series.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex