Alex

Kaladesh Draft #20

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 17:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts RG aggro.

Kaladesh Draft #19

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 12:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW artifacts matter.

Kaladesh Draft #17

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GU energy.

Kaladesh Draft #16

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 15:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW aggro.

Kaladesh Draft #14

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 20:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW aggro.

Kaladesh Draft #13

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 15:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW value.

Kaladesh Draft #12

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GU.

Kaladesh Draft #10

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 19:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW skies.

Kaladesh Draft #8

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 14:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GW.

Kaladesh Draft #7

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 15:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RU.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex