Alex

M13 Draft #25

Monday, September 10, 2012 - 09:45
Notes: 

The full SGM crew gets together for an 8-4 M13 draft.

M13 Draft #24

Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 11:00
Notes: 

Alex tries to force mill again.  Maybe he hasn't learned his lesson yet.

M13 Draft #22

Monday, September 3, 2012 - 18:45
Notes: 

Alex drafts a pretty awesome value deck and returns to 8-4

M13 Draft #20

Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 06:30
Notes: 

Alex + Jake team up with Josh from theMTGNoob.com for a special draft video experience.

M13 Draft #18

Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 00:15
Notes: 

Alex jams some RDW with some surprising results.

M13 Draft #17

Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 17:30
Notes: 

Alex drafts rock.  Can he make it roll?

M13 Draft #15

Sunday, August 26, 2012 (All day)
Notes: 

Alex returns to his swiss roots.

M13 Draft #12

Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 20:45
Notes: 

Alex attempts mono-black

M13 Draft #11

Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 17:15
Notes: 

Alex gets a solid G/W pool

M13 Draft #9

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 17:30
Notes: 

Alex tries his hand at R/B, with the help of some huge bombs.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex