Alex

Magic Origins Draft #10

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 12:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW midrange.

Magic Origins Draft #9

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 13:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts UB control.

Magic Origins Draft #8

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 18:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW value.

Magic Origins Draft #7

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 21:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts GB value.

Magic Origins Draft #6

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 23:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GB elves.

Magic Origins Draft #5

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 20:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts BR sacrifice.

Magic Origins Draft #4

Monday, July 27, 2015 - 14:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW enchantments

Magic Origins Draft #3

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 13:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW skies.

Magic Origins Draft #2

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 13:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts UR aggro.

Magic Origins Draft #1

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 20:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts RU aggro.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex