Alex

Amonkhet Draft #42

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 08:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts RB aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #41

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 19:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts Boros aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #40

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UG beats.

Amonkhet Draft #39

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 19:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts Boros aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #37

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 19:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW zombies.

Amonkhet Draft #36

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts RB aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #34

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 19:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts RG aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #33

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 16:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts RG aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #32

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts UW aggro.

Amonkhet Draft #31

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 08:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW Zombies

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex