Alex

Aether Revolt Draft #24

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 15:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts Junk counters.

Aether Revolt Draft #22

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 19:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts RB aggro.

Aether Revolt Draft #20

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 15:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts GW value.

Aether Revolt Draft #18

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 13:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts RW aura aggro.

Aether Revolt Draft #16

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 11:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts UR improvise

Aether Revolt Draft #13

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 13:45
Notes: 
Alex drafts BW value.

Aether Revolt Draft #11

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 14:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts GW midrange

Aether Revolt Draft #9

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 14:15
Notes: 
Alex drafts GW revolt.

Aether Revolt Draft #7

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 14:30
Notes: 
Alex drafts UB artifacts.

Aether Revolt Draft #5

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00
Notes: 
Alex drafts UR.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alex